Reply to "Shocking Revelations by Former A.F.C General Secretary"

Real Shocking Revelations

Quote Jagdeo Newspaper : He explained that back in 2006 when the AFC was formed, the party Executives and members swore that they would remain neutral offering hope to those who were willing to leave their homes in the PPP/C and PNC to join a journey to heal and change Guyana.

Quote Jagdeo Newspaper :I built this party. I spent ten years…I was the man who was there when everybody had left the party and to see it reaching to level, it hurts,” he claimed.

Jagdeo Newspaper have to get their story Right.....

If AFC was formed in 2006 - 9 years ago By Ramjatan, Trotman & Sheiler Holder.....

how could some one join after the Party was formed and claim is Build the AFC...not Ramjatan, Trotman & Holder - 10 years ago.

Quote Jagdeo Newspaper : “I built this party. I spent ten years…I was the man who was there when everybody had left the party and to see it reaching to level, it hurts,” he claimed.

Quote Jagdeo Newspaper : “They never called me, nobody called….

There is nobody in the AFC that has more support than me… whether Indo Guyanese or … the Afro-Guyanese I brought to the AFC. No ody that has made more sacrifices than me”, he said. He plans on moving on from here and vows to continue to struggle for the development of Guyanese at different levels.

XXXXXXXXXXX

This Chap will serve the PPP good....Seriously...he claim he win 7 seats fuh de AFC, Trotman, Ramjattan, Holder, Valarie, Cathy & Nigel Hughes and Moses did not do anything..... This Chap is a winner....like Kwame.

Between Kwame & Sextus

PPP can get 14 More seats.

Now who will the PPP choose

as the Prime Minister.

Both Kwame & Sextus claiming to be Heavy-weight.

This chap clain he is no $3 Bill Like Kwame

he want replace Kwame in the PPP Leadership 

I supporting Sextus

he start AFC before it was Formed in 2006

and he Bring 7 Seats to De Table