Reply to "2017 growth below projection -cites ‘disappointing’ gold, sugar performances"

downturn got plenty to do with money laundering . . . go ask mr TK

If yuh sayin slow down in money laundering responsible foh dem bais clocking sub 2% growth yuh have to also say PPP start reduce de money launder in 2014. Hey hey hey. De growth clearly show de ecanamy had wan turning point some time round 2012. And it in gat nothing to do with money launder. De people...de society...juss as crooked as under PPP. Doh na change. All dem dem people go mandir/church on sunday and smuggle gold monday. De other set go masjid Fri and smuggle gold Sat. Hey hey hey...There is absolutely no evidence except nuff nuff talk fram this govt that de laundry activity stop. 

a couple of things:

I never claimed that money laundering "responsible" for growth clocking in 0.8% under estimate . . . I noted that it was a big factor along with sugar and gold

I already addressed your nonsense about "PPP start reduce de money launder in 2014" elsewhere . . . try to keep up

and indeed, the slowdown started under the PPP circa 2012 . . . appreciate the assist in making my point  

but is you and the other scampish harpies hollering and wringing alyuh haan because 2017 growth come in 0.8% lower than estimates, and elevating dis unexceptional inflection to a freakin crisis

0.8% below estimate! . . . you ain't shame?

Bai, you doing the "Michael Jackson", tying yourself up in all sorts of knots!  Now like you going ballistic!